Kashoo News

Kashoo Holiday Hours 2018

By December 21, 2018 No Comments

It’s hard to believe that 2018 is nearly over! Perhaps you’re looking forward to spending time away from your desk, however Kashoo has you covered if you need assistance over the holidays. Here’s a rundown of when our Customer Success Team will be available.

Kashoo Holiday Hours 2018
  • Monday, December 24 – Reduced hours (6am – 2pm PST / 9am – 5pm EST)
  • Tuesday, December 25 – CLOSED
  • Wednesday, December 26 – Reduced hours (6am – 2pm PST / 9am – 5pm EST)
  • Thursday, December 27 – Reduced hours (6am – 2pm PST / 9am – 5pm EST)
  • Friday, December 28 – Reduced hours (6am – 2pm PST / 9am – 5pm EST)
  • Monday, December 31 – Reduced hours (6am – 2pm PST / 9am – 5pm EST)
  • Tuesday, January 1 – CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 2 – REGULAR HOURS (6am – 5pm PST / 9am – 8pm EST)

Outside of these hours, all Customer Success and Support inquiries will be answered as quickly as possible! Thanks and happy holidays!